The above links demonstrate a basic navigational structure using an unordered list styled with CSS. Use this as a starting point and modify the properties to produce your own unique look. If you require flyout menus, create your own using a Spry menu, a menu widget from Adobe's Exchange or a variety of other javascript or CSS solutions.

If you would like the navigation along the top, simply move the ul.nav to the top of the page and recreate the styling.

TU logo

Chapter Information

We meet at the Canandaigua VA Medical Center, Building 5 Auditorium

We extend an open invitation to visit our local chapter meetings held every 3rd Monday of the month from September to June and excludes December.

Directions are as follows:

From the East - NYS Thruway westbound Exit 43 (Manchester). Take Route 21 South to Canandaigua. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Turn right on East Street. Enter the VA facility by making a right turn at the gate, then follow the road to the right. Parking is avaiable in the lot opposite Building 5.

From the West - NYS Thruway eastbound Exit 44 (Canandaigua/Farmington). Take Route 332 South. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Shortly after enterning the city limits, turn left on Fort Hill Avenue. Enter the VA facility and follow the road to the right. Parking is avaiable in the lot opposite Building 5.

From the South - Route 17 West to I-390 N; Exit at Cohocton. Take Route 21 N into the city and make the left on Main Street. Do not take the right turn to continue on Route 21 N, but instead continue north on Main Street. Watch for VA Medical Center signs. Shortly after passing the Route 21 N turn, make a right turn on Fort Hill Avenue. Enter the VA facility and follow the road to the right. Parking is avaiable in the lot opposite Building 5.

<"))))><

Chapter Officers

President: Jean Chaintreuil (2008-2011), president@canandaigualaketu.org

Vice President: Steve Coleman (2009-2011), steve3C@rochester.rr.com

Secretary: Brian Pitre (2009-2011), brian@canandaigualaketu.org

Treasurer: David Morrow (2008-2011), david@canandaigualaketu.org

<"))))><

Chapter Board Members

Mike Linse (2010-2012), linse@frontiernet.net

Norm Brust (2008-2011), nbrust@rochester.rr.com

Max Hillring (2010-2012), mhillring@rochester.rr.com

Gerry Luzum (2010-2012), roni39@earthlink.net

John Dwyer (2009-2011), dwyer@aflytyer.com

<"))))><

Newsletter Committee

Jean Chaintreuil, jpc@canandigualaketu.org

Program Committee

Steve Coleman, steve3C@rochester.rr.com
Norm Brust, nbrust@rochester.rr.com

Fly Fishing School Chairman

Jim Cantin, jcantin@leveragingtechnologies.com

Fly Tying School Chairman

Gerry Luzum, roni39@earthlink.net

Membership Committee

Norm Brust, nbrust@rochester.rr.com

Web Site Committee

Brian Pitre, brian@canandaigualaketu.org
Jean Chaintreuil, jpc@canandigualaketu.org

Political Action Committee

Mike Farney

Project Healing Waters Chairman

Brian Pitre, brian@canandaigualaketu.org

<"))))><